Advisory Committee

The CLfT Advisory Committee provides advice, direction and ideas for the program’s curriculum, delivery and expansion. Members are selected from the ranks of program instructors, serve two-year terms and may serve multiple terms at the discretion of the CLfT Staff and program needs.

Advisory Committee members for 2015-2017

  • Scott Craven, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Wisconsin/li>
  • Walter "Deet" James, North Carolina
  • Tom Decker, US Fish and Wildlife Service, Vermont
  • Patt Dorsey, Colorado Division of Parks and Wildlife, Colorado
  • Matt Dunfee, Wildlife Management Institute, Colorado
  • Jamie Nack, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Wisconsin
  • John Organ, US Geological Survey, Massachusetts
  • Adam Janke, South Dakota
  • Joli Vollers, Iowa Department of Natural Resources, Iowa

CLfT Administrative Representation

  • Zach Lowe, Director, Indiana
  • David Windsor, National Coordinator, Michigan

Ex Officio Representation

  • Charlie Potter, Max McGraw Wildlife Foundation CEO, Illinois
  • Steve Williams, Wildlife Management Institute, Kansas